Produced by Ross Hayes Citrullo at RHC Music. Copyright Kristen Violet May 2016. 

Lyrics and music by Kristen Violet May.

Organ: Jesse O'Brien / Keys: Matt Giffin / Bass: Mark Rynkun / Guitar: Ross Hayes Citrullo / Drums: Dave MacDougall / Percussion: Ross Hayes Citrullo

Backing vocals: Chantal Williams & Chris Medhurst

Mastering: Joao Carvalho

Recorded with love in Toronto, Canada

Thank you to Renan Yildizdogan of Gypsy Soul Entertainment for your advice and guidance

Management: Renan Yildizdogan

Contact: management@kristenvioletmay.com 

Follow Kristen on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, SoundCloud and YouTube: